My dear audience – by which I mean the one person who might read this on a semi-regular basis – I’m considering a dramatic change to this blog. A change that I would like to do as early as possible in this blog’s history if I make it at all. I might write everything from now on in Swedish instead.

In fact, I’ve been asking myself why I started to write in English to begin with. The answer is that I don’t know. It actually took me two blog posts before I realized that I wasn’t writing in my native tongue. Or rather, before I thought that it might be a bit weird since not only am I Swedish – most of my readers are likely to be. And since I make a lot of references to things that are in Swedish…

So, if no one shows up and tells me not to, all posts after this one will be in Swedish.

